• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Sunday 10/04/2022 5 5 6 0 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 09/04/2022 3 2 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Friday 08/04/2022 8 3 1 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 07/04/2022 4 8 3 7 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 06/04/2022 6 6 8 4 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 05/04/2022 1 6 2 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 04/04/2022 3 3 2 7 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 03/04/2022 6 2 4 2 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 02/04/2022 6 5 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Friday 01/04/2022 1 4 0 9 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 31/03/2022 4 3 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 30/03/2022 5 8 6 8 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 29/03/2022 4 4 6 9 ¥80,250,000
Monday 28/03/2022 5 7 8 9 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 27/03/2022 2 9 4 2 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 26/03/2022 6 4 1 1 ¥80,250,000
Friday 25/03/2022 7 4 8 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 24/03/2022 2 7 3 3 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 23/03/2022 4 8 7 8 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 22/03/2022 5 3 3 6 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase