• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 30/01/2022 4 0 3 7 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 29/01/2022 9 5 9 4 ¥80,250,000
Friday 28/01/2022 4 4 3 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 27/01/2022 9 1 8 6 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 26/01/2022 3 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 25/01/2022 3 0 2 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 24/01/2022 1 5 9 1 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 23/01/2022 4 3 0 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 22/01/2022 6 1 6 0 ¥80,250,000
Friday 21/01/2022 4 2 5 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 20/01/2022 7 9 8 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 19/01/2022 8 3 9 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 18/01/2022 6 1 5 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 17/01/2022 7 2 9 4 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 16/01/2022 3 8 1 6 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 15/01/2022 8 0 2 4 ¥80,250,000
Friday 14/01/2022 1 2 0 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 13/01/2022 6 7 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 12/01/2022 8 4 5 7 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 11/01/2022 7 4 4 2 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase