• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Sunday 23/06/2024 3 0 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 27/09/2022 4 2 6 3 ¥80,250,000
Monday 26/09/2022 3 8 6 3 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 25/09/2022 3 1 3 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 24/09/2022 6 3 5 8 ¥80,250,000
Friday 23/09/2022 7 5 4 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 22/09/2022 4 8 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 21/09/2022 5 9 3 2 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 20/09/2022 4 2 6 9 ¥80,250,000
Monday 19/09/2022 2 4 1 1 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 18/09/2022 3 1 1 3 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 17/09/2022 2 6 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Friday 16/09/2022 4 8 2 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 15/09/2022 4 9 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 14/09/2022 7 8 5 7 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 13/09/2022 3 3 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 12/09/2022 2 9 1 1 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 11/09/2022 3 2 1 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 10/09/2022 3 9 9 8 ¥80,250,000
Friday 09/09/2022 2 2 5 6 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 08/09/2022 1 7 6 8 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase