• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Monday 30/05/2022 6 7 8 4 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 29/05/2022 2 6 3 4 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 28/05/2022 2 5 3 9 ¥80,250,000
Friday 27/05/2022 7 7 9 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 26/05/2022 8 2 9 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 25/05/2022 8 2 3 4 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 24/05/2022 7 6 1 6 ¥80,250,000
Monday 23/05/2022 1 8 9 8 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 22/05/2022 6 3 4 1 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 21/05/2022 9 6 0 2 ¥80,250,000
Friday 20/05/2022 7 6 0 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 19/05/2022 4 1 2 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 18/05/2022 2 3 1 2 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 17/05/2022 3 5 2 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 16/05/2022 6 8 1 4 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 15/05/2022 7 2 4 0 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 14/05/2022 9 1 0 6 ¥80,250,000
Friday 13/05/2022 1 8 2 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 12/05/2022 8 4 0 7 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 11/05/2022 8 5 1 0 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase