• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Friday 05/05/2023 5 2 7 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 04/05/2023 7 3 0 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 03/05/2023 6 3 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 02/05/2023 5 2 1 3 ¥80,250,000
Monday 01/05/2023 0 4 8 6 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 30/04/2023 7 4 2 1 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 29/04/2023 1 5 0 6 ¥80,250,000
Friday 28/04/2023 8 0 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 27/04/2023 4 1 5 5 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 26/04/2023 3 5 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 25/04/2023 2 5 7 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 24/04/2023 2 5 7 7 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 23/04/2023 0 8 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 22/04/2023 1 9 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Friday 21/04/2023 8 2 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 20/04/2023 4 2 1 9 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 19/04/2023 7 5 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 18/04/2023 0 4 7 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 17/04/2023 3 9 5 2 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 16/04/2023 8 6 4 8 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase