• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Sunday 23/06/2024 3 0 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 14/02/2023 6 0 4 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 13/02/2023 4 2 5 0 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 12/02/2023 5 8 2 7 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 11/02/2023 6 1 2 5 ¥80,250,000
Friday 10/02/2023 1 2 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 09/02/2023 8 9 7 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 08/02/2023 0 0 9 8 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 07/02/2023 9 0 2 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 06/02/2023 4 5 8 5 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 05/02/2023 9 2 1 2 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 04/02/2023 5 0 7 6 ¥80,250,000
Friday 03/02/2023 6 5 8 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 02/02/2023 8 0 1 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 01/02/2023 9 1 7 0 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 31/01/2023 2 8 9 5 ¥80,250,000
Monday 30/01/2023 2 6 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 29/01/2023 3 4 0 8 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 28/01/2023 5 8 1 5 ¥80,250,000
Friday 27/01/2023 2 9 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 26/01/2023 6 7 8 5 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase