• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 19/06/2022 4 4 5 0 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 18/06/2022 6 3 7 6 ¥80,250,000
Friday 17/06/2022 3 1 7 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 16/06/2022 5 2 2 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 15/06/2022 6 6 1 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 14/06/2022 6 1 7 8 ¥80,250,000
Monday 13/06/2022 3 0 2 4 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 12/06/2022 6 7 0 6 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 1 4 7 ¥80,250,000
Friday 10/06/2022 8 0 9 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 09/06/2022 5 5 2 1 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 08/06/2022 9 8 4 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 07/06/2022 3 0 4 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 06/06/2022 2 0 7 4 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 05/06/2022 8 5 2 4 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 04/06/2022 5 6 3 5 ¥80,250,000
Friday 03/06/2022 7 6 2 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 02/06/2022 3 5 4 9 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 01/06/2022 3 9 0 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 2 3 2 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase