• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 25/01/2023 3 8 4 2 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 24/01/2023 5 0 3 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 23/01/2023 2 7 6 5 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 22/01/2023 0 8 3 6 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 2 2 8 ¥80,250,000
Friday 20/01/2023 4 3 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 19/01/2023 0 8 7 3 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 8 3 5 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 17/01/2023 7 4 1 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 16/01/2023 3 5 7 0 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 15/01/2023 9 0 3 4 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 14/01/2023 8 9 0 1 ¥80,250,000
Friday 13/01/2023 6 6 7 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 12/01/2023 5 1 6 3 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 11/01/2023 6 0 7 4 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 10/01/2023 5 7 4 0 ¥80,250,000
Monday 09/01/2023 6 5 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 08/01/2023 7 0 8 8 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 7 3 4 ¥80,250,000
Friday 06/01/2023 8 9 4 5 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase