• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Friday 23/02/2024 5 4 9 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 22/02/2024 6 2 2 8 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 3 7 9 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 20/02/2024 4 6 5 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 19/02/2024 9 4 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 18/02/2024 6 5 7 1 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 17/02/2024 2 4 1 9 ¥80,250,000
Friday 16/02/2024 9 9 4 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 15/02/2024 5 7 0 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 14/02/2024 4 2 6 3 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 7 9 6 ¥80,250,000
Monday 12/02/2024 2 5 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 11/02/2024 5 3 5 8 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 10/02/2024 2 1 3 0 ¥80,250,000
Friday 09/02/2024 1 4 5 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 08/02/2024 8 4 1 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 07/02/2024 2 1 3 7 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 06/02/2024 1 1 4 0 ¥80,250,000
Monday 05/02/2024 2 1 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 04/02/2024 4 3 0 3 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase