• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Friday 29/07/2022 9 3 5 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 9 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 27/07/2022 6 5 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 26/07/2022 7 4 7 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 25/07/2022 6 4 8 1 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 24/07/2022 6 7 2 5 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 23/07/2022 5 4 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Friday 22/07/2022 2 7 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 21/07/2022 1 1 7 9 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 20/07/2022 5 3 7 0 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 19/07/2022 1 0 0 4 ¥80,250,000
Monday 18/07/2022 8 7 6 9 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 17/07/2022 6 4 2 4 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 16/07/2022 7 4 8 6 ¥80,250,000
Friday 15/07/2022 6 2 1 6 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 14/07/2022 8 8 5 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 13/07/2022 7 8 5 7 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 12/07/2022 2 8 5 5 ¥80,250,000
Monday 11/07/2022 1 9 1 7 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 10/07/2022 1 8 3 4 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase