• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 09/07/2022 8 9 9 2 ¥80,250,000
Friday 08/07/2022 7 2 7 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 07/07/2022 3 6 7 1 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 06/07/2022 3 2 8 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 05/07/2022 2 1 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Monday 04/07/2022 3 5 3 5 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 03/07/2022 1 3 3 5 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 02/07/2022 3 6 5 6 ¥80,250,000
Friday 01/07/2022 3 3 4 8 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 30/06/2022 8 0 0 7 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1 8 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 28/06/2022 5 7 4 6 ¥80,250,000
Monday 27/06/2022 2 8 9 0 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 26/06/2022 3 1 3 6 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 25/06/2022 8 5 5 8 ¥80,250,000
Friday 24/06/2022 7 4 6 8 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 23/06/2022 3 9 4 6 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 22/06/2022 4 6 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 21/06/2022 7 0 3 8 ¥80,250,000
Monday 20/06/2022 9 4 2 3 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase