• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Sunday 03/12/2023 2 1 6 0 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 04/03/2023 6 4 3 9 ¥80,250,000
Friday 03/03/2023 9 3 7 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 02/03/2023 3 4 9 5 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 01/03/2023 1 9 5 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 28/02/2023 9 8 6 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 27/02/2023 0 8 3 4 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 26/02/2023 0 5 4 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 25/02/2023 0 9 5 1 ¥80,250,000
Friday 24/02/2023 9 1 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 23/02/2023 6 3 2 5 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 22/02/2023 8 4 5 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 21/02/2023 0 5 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 20/02/2023 5 4 6 8 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 19/02/2023 7 1 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 18/02/2023 4 2 1 8 ¥80,250,000
Friday 17/02/2023 5 0 9 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 16/02/2023 6 4 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 15/02/2023 0 0 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 14/02/2023 6 0 4 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 13/02/2023 4 2 5 0 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase