• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Thursday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Thursday 05/10/2023 3 3 5 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 29/06/2023 6 1 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 22/06/2023 5 6 0 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 15/06/2023 7 4 5 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 08/06/2023 5 4 7 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 01/06/2023 2 4 5 6 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 25/05/2023 1 5 1 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 18/05/2023 8 5 4 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 11/05/2023 3 3 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 04/05/2023 7 3 0 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 27/04/2023 4 1 5 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 20/04/2023 4 2 1 9 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 13/04/2023 8 2 0 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 06/04/2023 3 3 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 30/03/2023 9 7 3 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 23/03/2023 8 2 7 6 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 16/03/2023 3 7 2 8 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 09/03/2023 1 7 4 6 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 02/03/2023 3 4 9 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 23/02/2023 6 3 2 5 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase