• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Thursday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Thursday 22/02/2024 6 2 2 8 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 15/02/2024 5 7 0 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 08/02/2024 8 4 1 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 01/02/2024 8 0 2 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 25/01/2024 6 3 8 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 18/01/2024 5 2 3 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 11/01/2024 4 9 7 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 04/01/2024 3 1 0 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 28/12/2023 6 1 1 9 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 21/12/2023 6 1 9 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 14/12/2023 1 2 9 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 07/12/2023 1 4 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 30/11/2023 7 6 5 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 23/11/2023 2 3 9 8 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 16/11/2023 1 0 9 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 09/11/2023 9 3 6 9 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 02/11/2023 1 9 2 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 26/10/2023 6 1 4 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 19/10/2023 7 4 9 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 12/10/2023 4 3 1 7 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase