• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Wednesday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Wednesday 22/11/2023 2 2 3 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 15/11/2023 3 7 4 5 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 08/11/2023 9 4 1 6 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 01/11/2023 6 4 4 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 25/10/2023 7 9 7 6 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 18/10/2023 9 7 6 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 11/10/2023 2 5 3 7 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 04/10/2023 5 7 4 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 28/06/2023 3 7 6 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 21/06/2023 1 3 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 14/06/2023 2 4 7 9 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 07/06/2023 6 6 2 9 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 31/05/2023 7 3 4 8 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 24/05/2023 4 8 7 1 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 17/05/2023 5 4 1 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 10/05/2023 4 6 2 5 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 03/05/2023 6 3 5 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 26/04/2023 3 5 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 19/04/2023 7 5 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 12/04/2023 0 7 2 9 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase