• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Thursday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Thursday 23/02/2023 6 3 2 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 16/02/2023 6 4 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 09/02/2023 8 9 7 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 02/02/2023 8 0 1 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 26/01/2023 6 7 8 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 19/01/2023 0 8 7 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 12/01/2023 5 1 6 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 05/01/2023 1 2 7 3 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 29/12/2022 6 9 0 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 22/12/2022 2 5 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 15/12/2022 7 7 6 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 08/12/2022 8 3 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 01/12/2022 3 0 4 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 24/11/2022 5 1 7 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 17/11/2022 5 0 8 9 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 10/11/2022 8 1 2 6 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 03/11/2022 8 2 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 27/10/2022 2 4 2 2 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 20/10/2022 7 9 5 7 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 13/10/2022 2 1 2 3 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase