• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 13/07/2024 8 2 4 3 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 23/04/2024 5 4 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 22/04/2024 2 4 5 8 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 21/04/2024 0 4 9 3 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 20/04/2024 9 5 1 1 ¥80,250,000
Friday 19/04/2024 3 7 1 5 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 18/04/2024 8 9 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 1 2 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 16/04/2024 5 0 0 3 ¥80,250,000
Monday 15/04/2024 6 2 3 1 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 14/04/2024 3 3 2 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 13/04/2024 0 4 7 5 ¥80,250,000
Friday 12/04/2024 7 6 4 0 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 11/04/2024 2 1 5 6 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 10/04/2024 3 5 9 8 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 09/04/2024 4 4 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 08/04/2024 0 2 3 5 ¥80,250,000
Sunday 07/04/2024 9 8 6 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 06/04/2024 5 0 1 2 ¥80,250,000
Friday 05/04/2024 1 0 7 4 ¥80,250,000
Thursday 04/04/2024 8 3 9 1 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase