• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Monday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Monday 27/05/2024 9 4 5 6 ¥80,250,000
Monday 20/05/2024 7 2 1 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 13/05/2024 4 0 8 4 ¥80,250,000
Monday 06/05/2024 3 1 1 6 ¥80,250,000
Monday 29/04/2024 5 9 7 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 22/04/2024 2 4 5 8 ¥80,250,000
Monday 15/04/2024 6 2 3 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 08/04/2024 0 2 3 5 ¥80,250,000
Monday 01/04/2024 2 0 1 8 ¥80,250,000
Monday 25/03/2024 4 7 9 3 ¥80,250,000
Monday 18/03/2024 1 3 1 6 ¥80,250,000
Monday 11/03/2024 4 0 8 3 ¥80,250,000
Monday 04/03/2024 5 9 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 26/02/2024 5 8 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 19/02/2024 9 4 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Monday 12/02/2024 2 5 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 05/02/2024 2 1 6 1 ¥80,250,000
Monday 29/01/2024 2 3 1 8 ¥80,250,000
Monday 22/01/2024 7 3 0 7 ¥80,250,000
Monday 15/01/2024 7 8 3 6 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase