• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Wednesday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Wednesday 10/07/2024 5 4 9 8 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 03/07/2024 4 9 0 3 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 26/06/2024 6 4 1 5 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 19/06/2024 2 5 4 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 12/06/2024 4 0 7 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 05/06/2024 8 7 0 9 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 29/05/2024 0 2 7 1 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 22/05/2024 4 0 7 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 15/05/2024 3 4 5 8 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 08/05/2024 9 5 3 3 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 01/05/2024 6 4 8 8 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 24/04/2024 4 1 2 4 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 1 2 6 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 10/04/2024 3 5 9 8 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 03/04/2024 6 3 9 6 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 27/03/2024 9 1 6 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 20/03/2024 4 2 6 5 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 13/03/2024 5 7 3 2 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 06/03/2024 8 3 1 0 ¥80,250,000
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 6 4 4 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase