• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Tuesday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Tuesday 18/06/2024 7 4 8 8 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 5 2 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 04/06/2024 3 1 9 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 28/05/2024 1 8 9 5 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 21/05/2024 6 9 3 2 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 14/05/2024 2 7 2 9 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 07/05/2024 5 8 9 1 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 30/04/2024 2 4 1 3 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 23/04/2024 5 4 8 2 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 16/04/2024 5 0 0 3 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 09/04/2024 4 4 8 7 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 02/04/2024 9 1 6 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 26/03/2024 2 5 8 5 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 19/03/2024 3 7 5 3 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 12/03/2024 9 1 6 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 05/03/2024 7 8 8 5 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 27/02/2024 6 4 6 5 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 20/02/2024 4 6 5 7 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 7 9 6 ¥80,250,000
Tuesday 06/02/2024 1 1 4 0 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase