• +86 804-111-994
  • support@fujianpools.com

Result Draw Saturday Fujian Pools

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Saturday 22/06/2024 5 1 9 7 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 15/06/2024 8 6 0 7 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 08/06/2024 6 2 4 5 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 01/06/2024 4 0 8 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 25/05/2024 8 7 6 8 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 18/05/2024 9 8 0 3 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 11/05/2024 7 9 7 2 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 04/05/2024 8 7 3 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 27/04/2024 0 7 4 6 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 20/04/2024 9 5 1 1 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 13/04/2024 0 4 7 5 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 06/04/2024 5 0 1 2 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 30/03/2024 7 9 0 8 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 23/03/2024 5 3 6 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 16/03/2024 5 0 4 1 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 09/03/2024 6 8 3 1 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 02/03/2024 2 1 0 2 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 24/02/2024 4 8 2 5 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 17/02/2024 2 4 1 9 ¥80,250,000
Saturday 10/02/2024 2 1 3 0 ¥80,250,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Fujian
Pools

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Fujian Pools

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for $0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our ¥1 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Fujian Pools.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For ¥300+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase